Pay tolls in Austria with the new TELEPASS EU

You can pay tolls in 7 countries from February with TELEPASS EU

The new TELEPASS EU will allow you to pay tolls in France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Belgium Tunnel Liefkenshoek, Stalexport A4 section in Poland and from February also in Austria, with just one device.


The Autrian tolls tariffs are the same no matter the devices you are equiped with.


Hereafter the Austria official toll tarifs for 2017:


Get equiped with the 1st interoprable device with 7 countries from February 2017!