Contatto VIALTIS

Veronica Bessi


Sales Country Manager

M: +39 3356412725
T: +39 0574740754
veronica.bessi@vialtis.com

Emidio Cremonese


Key Account Manager

M: +39 3355972023
T: +39 0574630843
emidio.cremonese@vialtis.com

Serena Bartolini


Credit Agent

M: +39 3357086089
T: +39 0574740751
serena.bartolini@vialtis.com

Erika Paladini


Customer supporter

M: +39 3914169373
T: +39 0574740750
erika.paladini@vialtis.com

Silvia Zinetti


Customer supporter

M: +39 3920190564
T: +39 0574740756
silvia.zinetti@vialtis.com

Ylenia Finoia


Customer supporter

M: +39 3346412724
T: +39 0574630843
ylenia.finoia@vialtis.com


CONTATTI

Contattaci direttamente compilando il modulo

VIALTIS Italia S.R.L
Via Roma, 317/E
59100 Prato
ITALIA

+39 0574 63 08 43
italia@vialtis.com

Cookies

Grazie per la tua richiesta