Quotation

Grzegorz Wdowinski


International Sales Director


T: +48 022 622 91 50
grzegorz.wdowinski@vialtis.com

Didier Spiewak


Sales Country Manager
Spain, Portugal and Morocco

T: +34 963 455 289 ext. 104
didier.spiewak@vialtis.com

Veronica Bessi


Sales Country Manager
Italy and France

T: +39 0574740754
veronica.bessi@vialtis.com

Oana Radu Vlad


Sales Country Manager
Romania

T: +40 314 252 806
oana.radu@vialtis.com

Yusuf Özel


Sales Country Manager
Turkey

T: +90 212 215 60 11
yusuf.ozel@vialtis.com

Zahari Ivanov


Sales Country Manager
Bulgaria

T: +359 88 3 79 79 72
zahari.ivanov@vialtis.com

Tomas Pocevicius


Sales Area Manager
Baltic Countries

T: +48 88 94 96 987
tomas.pocevicius@vialtis.com

Gergely Farkas


Account Manager
Hungary

T: +36 30 269 5038
gergely.farkas@vialtis.com

Daniela Bied


Operations Manager


T: +33 486574042
daniela.bied@vialtis.com

Maxime Lopizzo


Finance Manager


T: +33 486574504
maxime.lopizzo@vialtis.com

Arnstein Terjesen


Managing Director


T: +45 7430 3300
ate@vialtis.com


Request for quotation

Please complete the following form if you are interested in our services:



Thank you for your submission